Remove a Member from the Session in the iOS Rep Console

Member Actions

Session Actions - iPhone  Member Actions - iPhone

You can remove the customer or another representative from a shared session. Tap the Member Actions button. On an iPhone, access this button by tapping the Actions button first.

Member Actions

From the menu, select Remove Member.

Remove Member

 

Remove Rep

Select the participant you wish to remove. Then tap the Remove button. You must be the owner of the support session to remove another member.