Framework Privacy Shield

Les clients Bomgar peuvent transférer des données personnelles de l’Union Européenne vers les Etats-Unis en toute conformité. Le Privacy Shield US-UE vise à assurer la conformité du transfert des données personnelles des contrôleurs de données dans l’Union Européenne vers des contrôleurs de données ou des data processors aux Etats-Unis. 

Obtenez plus d’informations sur le Privacy Shield US-UE sur le site de la Commission Européenne et sur le site du US Department of Commerce.

American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA)

Les rapports SOC du Service Organizations de l’American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) sont conçus pour aider les entreprises fournissant des services à d’autres entités, construire la confiance envers le service apporté et renforcer les contrôles des services réalisés via un rapport par un expert indépendant. Chaque type de rapports de SOC Service Organizations est fait pour aider les organisations à répondre aux besoins de leurs utilisateurs. Plus d’informations est disponible sur le site AIPCA.

Les rapports Bomgar SOC sont réalisés sur la base d’observations de tiers indépendants. Il en ressort que Bomgar remplit tous les critères et les objectifs de contrôle. Le but de ces rapports est de vous aider et d’aider vos auditeurs à comprendre le contrôle que Bomgar effectue pour soutenir les opérations et la mise en conformité. 

Bomgar détient les évaluations SOC suivantes :

Cloud Security Alliance

Le Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) est une organisation à but non lucratif dont la mission est de “promouvoir l’utilisation de meilleures pratiques pour garantir la sécurité du cloud, et d’éduquer sur l’usage du cloud pour sécurité toute forme de computing
Bomgar, en tant que membre CSA, a obtenu le CSA STAR Level 1: CSA Star Self-Assessment - Consensus Assessments Initiative Questionnaire (CAIQ) (v3) mis à disposition par CSA.

Privacy Shield Framework

Bomgar customers can transfer personal data from the European Union (EU) to the United States (US) in a compliant way; The EU-US Privacy Shield aims to enable the compliant transfer of personal data from data controllers in the EU to data controllers or data processors in the US. 

Learn more about the EU-US Privacy Shield on the European Commission website and on the US Department of Commerce Website.

American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA)

American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) SOC for Service Organizations reports are designed to help service organizations that provide services to other entities, build trust and confidence in the service performed and controls related to the services through a report by an independent CPA. Each type of SOC for Service Organizations report is designed to help service organizations meet specific user needs. More information is available from the AICPA website.  

Bomgar SOC Reports are based on independent third-party assessor examinations.  The resulting reports demonstrate how Bomgar achieves key compliance controls and objectives. The purpose of these reports is to help you and your auditors understand the Bomgar controls established to support operations and compliance. 

Bomgar maintain the following SOC assessments:

Cloud Security Alliance

The Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) is a not-for-profit organization whose mission is to “promote the use of best practices for providing security assurance within Cloud Computing, and to provide education on the uses of Cloud Computing to help secure all other forms of computing”.

Bomgar, as a CSA member, has completed the CSA STAR Level 1: CSA Star Self-Assessment - Consensus Assessments Initiative Questionnaire (CAIQ) (v3) released by the CSA.