Remove a Member from a Web Rep Console Session

When needed, you can remove another user from a shared support session. To remove a user, click on the Remove Member icon.

Remove Member

Remove Member

From the menu, choose the participant you wish to remove, and then click Remove.

Note: You must be the owner of the session to remove another member.