Close the Web Rep Console Session
To exit a session, click the X icon in the top right corner of the screen. A confirmation prompt appears.
If you are the session owner, choosing End Session closes the session in your representative console and removes any additional representatives who may be sharing the session. It also uninstalls the customer client from the remote system. However, it does not delete an installed Jump Client.
If you choose Hold Session, the session closes in your representative console but returns to wait in your personal queue. If any additional representatives are sharing the session, they remain in session.
If you are not the session owner, clicking Leave Session simply removes you from the session. The session continues to be supported by the session owner.
To log out of the web rep console entirely, click the Logout button at the top right of the screen. You are immediately logged out, and a message appears confirming this status.