Bomgar Button: Schnell Support anfordern

Falls Sie einen Bomgar Button auf dem Computer Ihres Kunden installiert haben, wird dieser als Desktop-Verknüpfung oder Startmenü-Eintrag auf dessen Computer angezeigt. Wenn der Bomgar Button angepasst wurde, wird er mit kundenspezifischem Bild und Titel auf dem Kundencomputer angezeigt.

Durch Klicken auf diese Schaltfläche wird ein Dialogfeld geöffnet, in dem Ihr Kunde dazu aufgefordert wird, eine Sitzung zu starten. Wurde diese Schaltfläche so vorkonfiguriert, dass eine Sitzung mit einem bestimmten Support-Techniker oder Team gestartet wird, kann Ihr Kunde die Sitzung durch einfaches Anklicken der Schaltfläche Verbinden starten.

Alternativ dazu können Ihre Kunden einen Sitzungsschlüssel eingeben oder ihr Problem beschreiben. Wenn Ihr Kunde einen Sitzungsschlüssel eingibt, wird er mit dem Support-Techniker verbunden, der den Schlüssel erstellt hat, unabhängig davon, ob der Support-Techniker diesem Bomgar Button zugeordnet ist oder nicht.

Wenn Sie einen Bomgar Button in einer externen Anwendung eingebettet haben, wird dieser Bomgar Button als Link in der Titelleiste der Anwendung angezeigt. Mit einem Klick auf diesen Link wird das Dialogfenster für alle Optionen für den Sitzungsstart oder die Umfrage zum Einreichen von Problemen mit vorausgewähltem Problem geöffnet, oder aber Ihr Kunde wird direkt mit einem vorausgewählten Problem in die Teamwarteschlange gesandt.

Bomgar Button Sitzung starten

Bomgar Button Sitzungsschlüssel eingeben

Bomgar Button: Quickly Request Support

Bomgar Button Default

Bomgar Button

If you have installed a Bomgar Button on your customer’s computer, that button will appear as a desktop or menu shortcut on their computer. If the Bomgar Button has been customized, it will appear on your customer’s computer with a custom image and title.

Clicking this button opens a dialog prompting your customer to start a session. If this button has been preconfigured to start a session with a specified representative or team, your customer can begin a session by clicking the Connect button.

Alternatively, your customer can enter a session key or describe their issue. When entering a session key, the customer will connect with whichever representative generated the key, regardless of whether the representative is associated with that Bomgar Button or not.

Bomgar Button Enter Issue

Bomgar Button Start Session

Bomgar Button Enter Session Key

If any customer notices are active for the public site this Bomgar Button is associated with, those messages are displayed at the top. Notices can alert customers to broadly impacting IT outages for which no support may be needed at this time, thereby eliminating the need for the customer to join a support session.

If a schedule is set for this public site and the current time is outside of the scheduled business hours, session start methods other than session keys are removed from the Bomgar Button, and a portal closed message displays.

Embedded Bomgar Button

If you have embedded a Bomgar Button in an external application, that Bomgar Button will appear as a link in the title bar of the application. Clicking this link may open the dialog for all of the session start options, may open the issue submission survey with an issue pre-selected, or may send your customer directly into a team queue with an issue pre-selected.