Share a Session with Other Users from the Android Access Console
To share a session with another team member,
You can select a user listed in the teams displayed to invite them to join the session. You can send multiple invitations if you want more members from the team to join your session. Users are listed here only if they are logged into the access console or if they have extended availability enabled.
If you are permitted to share sessions with users who are not members of your teams, additional teams are displayed, provided that they contain at least one member logged into the access console or if they have extended availability enabled.
Only the session owner can send invitations. Invitations do not time out as long as you remain the session owner. Multiple active invitations cannot exist for the same user to join the same session. The invitation will disappear if:
- The inviting user cancels the invitation.
- The inviting user leaves the session.
- The session ends.
- The invited user accepts the invitation.