Remove Ctrl-Alt-Del Prompt

When a rep needs to send a Ctrl-Alt-Del command to a remote computer, the Bomgar software attempts to override the customer's disabled Secure Attention Sequence without disrupting the rep's workflow with a prompt first.

Customer Client :: Miscellaneous Options

Related Pages: