Close the Connect Web Rep Console Session

 

To exit a session, click the X icon in the top right corner of the screen. A confirmation prompt appears.

Close Session Button

End Session

Clicking End Session closes the session in your representative console. It also uninstalls the customer client from the remote system. However, it does not delete an installed Jump Client.