Close the Session in the iOS Connect Representative Console

iOS Close Session

To exit a session, tap the X in the upper right corner of the screen.

Close Session

End Session closes the session page in your representative console. It also uninstalls the customer client from the remote system. However, it does not delete an installed Jump Client.