Security Enhancements: Post Session Lock

Set the customer client to automatically log the end-user out of the remote Windows computer when an elevated support session ends. This helps prevent the end-user from accessing unauthorized privileges after the session. Additionally, if the session connection is lost, the remote user's mouse and keyboard input can be temporarily disabled, resuming either when the connection is restored or when the session is terminated.

Customer Client Connection Options