Sneak a Peek at Our New Release, Bomgar 13.1!

We are pleased to announce the upcoming release of the Bomgar 13.1 Remote Support Solution. Join Bomgar for a one-hour webinar tomorrow during which we’ll give you an exclusive preview of the exciting new features and enhancements coming in 13.1.

Webinar date and times:

Tuesday, June 25, 2013, at 9am ET (New York)/14:00 London
Tuesday, June 25, 2013, at 12pm ET (New York)/17:00 London

With Bomgar 13.1, we’re making it even easier for you to provide exceptional tech support to your end-users. We look forward to providing you with further details tomorrow.

Don’t forget to visit the 13.1 forum in the Bomgar Community for further discussion and feedback from your peers.

*Due to overwhelming interest, we realize some registrants were unable to login to the webinar. We sincerely apologize for the trouble. We will be sending out a link later this afternoon to the recorded version of this presentation. * 

Sophie Brown is the Global Head of Sales Enablement at Bomgar

Stay Up To Date

Get blog posts delivered directly to your inbox whenever we post! You may unsubscribe at any time.