show-my-screen

Show My Screen

Reverse screen sharing to show your screen to the customer, without disconnecting from the remote user.

Reverse Screen Sharing During Remote Support Sessions

Show My Screen
Bomgar Show My Screen customer view

IT training can help reduce call volume and improve end-user productivity. But you aren’t always able to schedule time for an online presentation with end-users.

Sometimes the best training opportunities arise in the middle of the support session.

With Show My Screen, you can shift back and forth between screens without disconnecting from the user.

Application Sharing
Control which applications are shared during screen sharing

Share Your Entire Screen or Selected Applications

When you share your screen with your customer during a support session, your customer will be able to see either your entire desktop or only those applications you have chosen to present. Showing or hiding new applications is easy. You can continue chatting with your customer throughout.

Share Control of Your Mouse and Keyboard

You can also choose to share mouse and keyboard control with your remote customer. Giving the end user remote control of your desktop is a great way to have her demonstrate understanding of the training material. You always retain overriding control or your computer.

You might also be interested in...

Try Bomgar button
Chat button
Chat with Support