Customer Exit Survey: Submit Feedback
After the session is complete and if a Jump Client is not installed for later access, your customer will be notified that you can no longer see or access his or her computer and that Bomgar has been completely uninstalled.
If your administrator has enabled an exit survey, your customer will then be directed to a survey asking him or her to rate the session experience. Your administrator can fully customize this survey from the administrative interface and review the answers later from the session reports.
Alternatively, if your administrator has set up a post-session redirect URL, a browser window will open on your customer’s computer, taking him or her to the specified site.